Contact Us

Click on your state to view your Sales Representative

Click here

Tony Braa Tony@foxxequipment.com 303-573-1766
Colorado, Southern California
Steve Handley Steve@foxxequipment.com 816-895-8330
Kansas City
Shannon Ford Shannon@foxxequipment.com 303-573-1766
Nevada, Northern California, Washington
Kristina Braa Kristina@foxxequipment.com 303-573-1766
Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Wyoming
Johnny Gorham Johnny@foxxequipment.com 816-895-8346
Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Jerry Waddell Jerry@foxxequipment.com 816-895-8350
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Vermont
David Wittrock david@foxxequipment.com 816-895-8333
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin
Andy Ehrhardt andye@foxxequipment.com 816-895-8331
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas

Have a question? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions

Kansas City Office

421 Southwest Blvd,
Kansas City, MO- 64108
United States
Tel: +1 816 421 3600
Fax: 800-972-0282
Office Time: 8 AM to 5 PM (CST)

Denver Office

955 Decatur St, Unit B
Denver CO-80204
United States
Tel:+1 800 525 2484
Fax:800-479-8533
Office Time: 8 AM to 5 PM (MST)
CAPTCHA
Please enter following code:
Back to Top